HISTORY

The Guesthouse is housed in an old traditional stone building of 1900. It was fully restored by Efstathios Th. Tsikrikonis’s Family, with a lot of love and respect to its original architecture and features. The renovation was completed recently and the Guesthouse has been operating since Autumn 2014 as a tourist accommodation promising a unique experience. The combination of stone and wood both indoors and outdoors exudes a special kind of warmth and atmosphere from a bygone era.

istoriko

Βρείτε μας στο instagram

logo normal

Myrtofyto
Municipality of Paggaio
Kavala District


Mob.:
00306973980683-5 & 00306974767523